Bolt is a communication agency. We’re synergists, wavemakers, trailblazers and world changers. Since 1994, we’ve worked with both global and local brands. Our offices are located in Stockholm and Jönköping. If you want to be remarked upon, be remarkable. Bolt can help you. We’re drawn to great ideas and are always looking for collaborations with interesting clients and skilled talents. Get in touch.

Expertise

This is what we do. Missing a service? Don’t worry. We’ve got your back. If you want to go to space, we’ll build a rocket. Probably.

Brand Architecture

Brand identity
Brand naming and story
Brand platform
Concept development
Creative direction

Concept output

Action marketing
Campaign
Social media
Podcast
Public Relations
Web

Business design

Brand workshop
Communication and content strategy
Corporate social responsibility
Employer branding
Innovation and transformation
Research and insight
Service design
Start-up boost

Experience design

Art direction
Branded spaces and events
Copywriting
Digital and print
Editorial
Film and editing
Motion
Packaging
Photography
Product

People

Sara Blomqvist
Art Director
+46 707 511 114
sara.blomqvist@bolt.se

Ellinor Hellberg
Project Manager
+46 705 363 837
ellinor.hellberg@bolt.se

Marcus Jarl
Copywriter / Strategy
+46 709 821 461
marcus.jarl@bolt.se

Ida Kling
AD Assistant
+46 36 16 24 55
ida.kling@bolt.se

Eric Lindqvist
Intern
+46 36 16 24 55
intern@bolt.se

Hillevi Magnell
Art Director
+46 739 568 567
hillevi.magnell@bolt.se

Joakim Nådell
Creative Director
+46 739 895 908
joakim.nadell@bolt.se

Peter Olzon
Art Director
+46 705 562 455
peter.olzon@bolt.se

Ola Samuelson
Strategist
+46 707 981 666
ola.samuelson@bolt.se

Friends

Bubs Godis, Hydro, Chooose, Ingarp, Region Jönköpings län, Samefa, Setra Buses, Mercedes Benz, Heco, Almi, D75 Illuminants, Den Småländska Kolonin, Tosito, Pacson, Habo Kommun